Activation keys22229

🟢XBOX LIVE GOLD | 12 MONTHS | RU + GIFT

Affiliates: 0,41 $how to earn
Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 24 last one 2 days ago
Refunds: 0

Uploaded: 13.10.2020
Content: text 29 symbols

Product description

🟢XBOX LIVE GOLD | 12 MONTHS | RU + GIFT 🟢XBOX LIVE GOLD | 12 MONTHS | RU + GIFT

✅After payment, you will instantly receive license digital key Xbox Live Gold 12 months for Russia accounts.

📌 The card can be used both to create a new account and to renew an old account.
📌 Account Region - The code can only be used on an account in the Russia region 🌏
📌 For activation outside of Russia you need to use a VPN.
📌 Activation system - Xbox Live​​


Gold subscription level includes all Silver level services, as well as:
- multiplayer mode for most games;
- video chat directly in the game (if equipment is available);
- the ability to communicate with more than one person at the same time;
- A unique system for creating and conducting competitions (TrueSkill matchmaking);
- Free game content and more.

To become familiar with all the benefits of gold status Xbox LIVE Gold please visit the website http://www.xbox.com/live. The feature set can be changed and may also vary depending on the country.

🎁GIFT to every buyer who left a positive review🎁

How to get a GIFT?

1️⃣ Leave a positive review on your purchase.
2️⃣ Duplicate this message in the CORRESPONDENCE tab on the Oplata.info order page.
3️⃣ As a gift, a key to an inexpensive steam game will be sent.
4️⃣ The key will be sent out within 24 hours.

Additional information

🎮Need a game? Write to us! We will orient you on the price, we will make it to order!🎮
Activation Instructions from PC 💻💯

1. Follow the link https://redeem.microsoft.com
2. Log in to your account, carefully indicate your mail and login from your account ✅
3. Enter the key, click next, confirm activation 👍

If you have any problems with activation, please do not rush to leave a negative review, describe the problem in the "correspondence with the seller" section, and we will try to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Please do not forget to leave a review👍, as it is very important for other buyers and the store.


Also available at a SUPER FAVORABLE PRICE:
✔️XBOX LIVE 500 ARS GIFT CARD (ARGENTINA) https://plati.market/itm/xbox-live-500-ars-gift-card-argentina/2903271
✔️F1 2020 Deluxe Schumacher Edition (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/f1-2020-deluxe-schumacher-edition-xbox-one-kljuch/2905860
✔️F1 2020 - Seventy Edition (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/f1-2020-seventy-edition-xbox-one-kljuch/2906679
✔️Madden NFL 20 (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/madden-nfl-20-xbox-one-kljuch/2906862
✔️Forza Motorsport 7 Standard Edition XBOX/PC https://plati.market/itm/forza-motorsport-7-standard-edition-xbox-pc-kljuch/2903257
✔️Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Deluxe Edition (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/zvjozdnye-vojny-dzhedai-pavshij-orden-deluxe-xbox-one/2905228
✔️Anthem (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/anthem-xbox-one/2905262
✔️A Way Out (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/a-way-out-xbox-one/2905266
✔️Need for Speed Payback (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/need-for-speed-payback-xbox-one-kljuch/2906706
✔️Need for Speed Heat (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/need-for-speed-heat-xbox-one-kljuch/2906720
✔️NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/naruto-shippuden-ultimate-ninja-storm-4-xbox-one/2906728
✔️STAR WARS Battlefront 2 (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/star-wars-battlefront-2-xbox-one-kljuch/2906763
✔️SOULCALIBUR VI (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/soulcalibur-vi-xbox-one-kljuch/2906776
✔️Injustice 2 (Xbox One) https://plati.market/itm/injustice-2-xbox-one-kljuch/2906844
✔️✔️All products of our store https://plati.market/seller/games-soft/815841/✔️✔️

Feedback

7
все класс!+2020-08-31
Work, perfect. Good seller 2020-08-27
+++++2020-08-24
+++2020-08-22
+++2020-08-22
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)